Map Descriptions

<u>Alabama</u>

Service area 1 covers northern Alabama, including the cities of Birmingham and Tuscaloosa. Service area 2 covers southern Alabama, including the cities of Montgomery and Mobile.

<u>California</u>

Service area 1 covers the southernmost counties, including the city of San Diego. Service area 2 covers the area north of San Diego and east of Los Angeles, including Orange County. Service area 3 covers the northern and central portions of Los Angeles County, as well as counties west. Service area 4 covers southern Los Angeles County. Service area 5 covers the Central Valley region. Service area 6 covers the Bay Area, including San Francisco and Oakland. Service area 7 covers the northern counties, including the city of Sacramento.

<u>Florida</u>

Service area 1 covers the southernmost counties, including the cities of Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, and Ft. Myers, as well as the Florida Keys. Service area 2 covers west-central Florida counties, including the cities of Tampa and St. Petersburg. Service area 3 covers east-central Florida counties, including the city of Orlando. Service area 4 covers the northern Florida counties (panhandle), including the cities of Jacksonville and Tallahassee.

<u>Georgia</u>

Service area 1 covers the northwest counties, including the city of Atlanta. Service area 2 covers the southern and northeastern counties, including the cities of Augusta and Savannah.

<u>Illinois</u>

Service area 1 covers two counties in the northeastern part of the state, and includes the city of Chicago. Service area 2 covers the rest of the state, including the cities of Springfield and East St. Louis.

<u>Indiana</u>

Service area 1 covers the northern half of the state, including the cities of Gary and Ft. Wayne. Service area 2 covers the southern half of the state, including the cities of Indianapolis and Evansville.

<u>Kentucky</u>

Service area 1 covers counties in the eastern half of the state, including the cities of Lexington and Richmond. Service area 2 covers counties in the western half of the state, including the cities of Louisville, Bowling Green, and Frankfort.

<u>Louisiana</u>

Service area 1 covers the southern coastal counties, and the eastern counties except the area around Baton Rouge. It includes the city of New Orleans. Service area 2 covers the northern and central counties, including the cities of Baton Rouge and Shreveport.

<u>Massachusetts</u>

Service area 1 covers the east coast counties, and includes the city of Boston, Cape Cod, and Dukes and Nantucket islands. Service area 2 covers the counties of central and western Massachusetts, and includes the cities of Worcester and Springfield.

<u>Michigan</u>

Service area 1 covers three counties in southeastern Michigan, including the city of Detroit. Service area 2 covers the counties directly north of service area 1, ending at the Saginaw Bay, and also the counties southwest of service area 1, up to the Ohio and Indiana borders. Service area three covers the counties of western, central, and northern Michigan, including the Upper Peninsula.

<u>Missouri</u>

Service area 1 covers the eastern half of Missouri, including the city of St. Louis. Service area 2 covers the western half of the state, as well as northern counties bordering Illinois, and includes Kansas City.

<u>New Jersey</u>

Service area 1 covers the northeastern quarter of New Jersey, which includes counties in the New York City region and the city of Newark. Service area 2 covers southern New Jersey, as well as northern counties bordering Pennsylvania, and includes the cities of Trenton and Atlantic City.

<u>New York</u>

Service area 1 covers the counties of New York and Bronx, which contain the New York City boroughs of Manhattan and the Bronx. Service area 2 covers Richmond and Kings Counties, which includes the New York City boroughs of Brooklyn and Staten Island. Service area 3 covers Westchester, Nassau, and Suffolk counties, as well as Queens County, which contains the New York City borough of Queens. Service area 4 covers western New York, including the cities of Buffalo, Niagara Falls, Rochester, and Ithaca. Service area 5 covers the eastern counties of upstate New York, and includes the cities of Kingston, Albany, Schenectady, Oneida, and Lake Placid.

North Carolina

Service area 1 covers the western half of the state, including the cities of Asheville and Charlotte. Service area 2 covers the eastern half of the state, including the cities of Raleigh, Durham, and Wilmington, and the Outer Banks archipelago.

<u>Ohio</u>

Service area 1 covers the southern third of Ohio, including the city of Cincinnati. Service area 2 covers counties in central and northwestern Ohio, including the cities of Columbus and Toledo. Service area 3 covers counties in northeastern Ohio, including the cities of Cleveland and Akron.

<u>Pennsylvania</u>

Service area 1 covers counties in the southeastern corner of Pennsylvania, including the city of Philadelphia. Service area 2 covers western Pennsylvania, including the cities of Pittsburgh and Erie. Service area 3 covers central and eastern Pennsylvania, including the cities of Harrisburg and Allentown.

<u>Tennessee</u>

Service area 1 covers counties in the western half of Tennessee, including the cities of Memphis, Jackson, and Nashville. Service area 2 covers counties in the eastern half of the state, including the cities of Chattanooga, Knoxville, and Johnson City.

<u>Texas</u>

Service area 1 covers the Houston Metropolitan Statistical Area in the southeastern corner of the state, and includes the cities of Houston and Galveston. Service area 2 covers counties in eastern and southern Texas along the coast, and includes the cities of Corpus Christi, Austin, Killeen, and Beaumont. Service area three covers counties in south-central and the southern tip of Texas, bordering Mexico, and includes the cities of San Antonio, McAllen, and Brownsville. Service area 4 covers the Dallas Metropolitan Statistical Area in the northeast-central part of the state, and includes the cities of Dallas, Ft. Worth, and McKinney. Service area 5 covers counties in the western half of Texas bordering Mexico and New Mexico, as well as northeast Texas bordering Oklahoma and Arkansas, excluding the area around Dallas covered by service area 4; it includes the cities of El Paso, Midland, Abilene, Lubbock, Wichita Falls, and Waco.

<u>Virginia</u>

Service area 1 covers the counties of northern Virginia, including the cities of Alexandria, Arlington, Fairfax, Williamsburg, Lynchburg, and Richmond. Service area 2 covers the counties of southern Virginia, including the cities of Petersburg, Norfolk, Suffolk, Newport News, Chesapeake, Virginia Beach, and Roanoke.

Washington

Service area 1 covers counties in the west-central part of Washington, including the cities of Seattle, Tacoma, and Olympia. Service area 2 covers counties in northern, central, southern, and eastern Washington, including the cities of Yakima, Walla Walla, and Spokane.